Access Keys:

Killowen Primary School, Rostrevor


Meet the staff of Killowen Primary School!


Killowen Kute Kidz Playgroup leader: Miss Lorna McElroy

Reception/ Primary One Teacher: Miss Rachel Larkin
(ICT Co-ordinator, Early Years Co-ordinator) 

Primary Two/Three: Mrs Orla Murphy / Mr M. Murtagh 
(Acting Principal, Child Protection Team, Literacy Coordinator)

Primary Four/Five: Mrs Attracta Cunningham
(Numeracy Coordinator, Assessment Coordinator)

Primary Six/Seven: Mrs Lesley Evans
(SENCO, Designated Teacher for Child Protection/Safeguarding, Music, Religious Co-Ord)

Classroom Assistants:

Reception/ Primary One: Mrs Margaret McCourt

Primary Two/ Three: 

Primary Four/Five:  Mrs Andrea McNally

Primary Six/Seven:Miss Sarah Patterson Mrs Anne Megaw Mrs Kara Newell


Other Staff Members:

Senior Clerical Officer: Mrs Sonya Newell

Buildings Supervisor : Mrs Marie Sloan 

Groundsman: Mr Michael Campbell